Username MadamNessa
Status Standard
Last Visit Less than hour ago
Gender/Age Female / 58
County Donegal
Country Ireland
Your message
My Basic
Hair Colour: Blonde
Eye Colour: Hazel
Body build: Average
Height: 5' 0'' - 5' 2''
Weight: Ask me later
Your message
About me
I would describe myself as: I live in the Big Apple,but my heart is in Ireland. My fiddle playing is terrible, however, my sense of humor is sharp, not flat. If you get this pun then we are in tune. I will no further describe myself, because half the fun of getting to know a person lies in the mystery ! Please NOTE.....If you post no picture of yourself, I will not correspond with you, as certain mysteries run too deep.
My ideal partner would be: My ideal partner is intelligent, honest, and must have a sense of humor sprinkled into the mix. A poetic nature is a plus. If you meet the qualifications for this position, there is no need for a resume submission; simply send a message.
My ideal date would be: It does not matter, as it is the company that dictates an ideal date!
Lifestyle
Smoker: Non - Smoker
Drinker: Occasionally
Sense of Humour: I enjoy a good joke
Talk Level: I love to meet new people and chat
Emotional profile: I am somewhat emotional
Physical: Active
Attitude to Risks: I take some risks
Spending Habits: I spend enough to enjoy life
Friends: Have lots of friends
Past Relationships: I've had two serious relationships
Relationship type: Longterm relationship
My background
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Marital Status: Widow
Religion: Other
Annual Income: Ask me later
Education level: Degree
Children: Ask me later
WebDev Ltd 47 O'Connell Street Limerick support@anotherfriend.com