Username franna12
Status Standard
Gender/Age Female / 37
County Derry
Country Ireland
Your message
My Basic
Hair Colour: Blonde
Eye Colour: Blue
Body build: Ask me later
Height: 5' 6'' - 5' 8''
Weight: Ask me later
Your message
About me
I would describe myself as: I am honest, sincere and loyal. I am easy-going person.I am a submissive, sweet, passionate woman for my future lover. No dramas, I desire to have a good man, passionate about life, caring, honest, fun loving, mature. If you are also looking for a serious long relationship, please contact me.
My ideal partner would be: I always pray that God gives me someone to be my partner in life. A man who's loving, caring, thoughtful, humble, God-fearing, and family-oriented. I want a man that willing to listen in my opinion and thoughts. Sometimes listening by understanding with all your heart is always the best way in fixing things up. A humble yet flawed man who loves god is very attractive. A man that can make me fall for him over and over again.
My ideal date would be: Well not sure for now
Lifestyle
Smoker: Non - Smoker
Drinker: Never drink
Sense of Humour: I am rather serious
Talk Level: Ask me later
Emotional profile: I am cool and calm
Physical: Very Active
Attitude to Risks: I take some risks
Spending Habits: Ask me later
Friends: Have a few friends
Past Relationships: I've had two serious relationships
Relationship type: Ask me later
My background
Ethnicity: Ask me later
Marital Status: Single
Religion: Ask me later
Annual Income: €20,000 - €25,000
Education level: Degree
Children: none
WebDev Ltd 47 O'Connell Street Limerick support@anotherfriend.com